Links

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/Ntwrk11

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/the11network or @the11network

Practitioner Websites:

Larry Achiampong – http://www.larryachiampong.co.uk/

Beverley Bennett – http://www.beverleybennett.com/

Junior Boakye Yiadom – http://boakye-yiadom.com/

Evan Ifekoya – http://evanifekoya.co.uk/

Shepherd Manyika – http://shepherdmanyika.tumblr.com/

Ima-Abasi Okon – http://www.imaokon.co.uk/

Nicola Thomas – http://nicolathomas.com/

Kamile Ofoeme – http://kamofo.wordpress.com/

 

Advertisements